The SRGB Photo Group is a small group of like minded people who love prints and believe that holding a print is the last stage to any image.


The SRGB Print Celebration is held Annually and is part of the British Photographic Exhibition Family.  Check In for news, diary & information.



Our Annual Exhibition is at Wayfarers Arcade Southport & at Smethwick Club Room, Birmingham.

The SRGB Group

The SRGB Photo Group, meet twice a month in our Studio in Southport.

Members Night  Jane & Adrain ran a night showing the draft of their new talk on India with Indian snacks – in the second half it was The No Nik method of Black & White Conversion with Adrain.

 Critique Group Winner 

Each member bring two prints and we share our thoughts on the image with constructive discussion. We have a fun trophy awarded to the ‘Best Print” of the Night by the person running the night.






Members Night – we take in turns to run an evening. This is sharing ideas and we invite discussion. We have speakers or go out and visit various locations.